Hall of Fame

Many thanks to those who support PointingPoker.com.

Donate

Donors

Stefan
CH
Our home-office based planning sessions make regular use of Pointing Poker - many thanks!
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 15:28:20 GMT
Jon
Seattle
so simple so clean so stable
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 18:45:15 GMT
James S.S.
New York
Thanks!
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:42:04 GMT

Well Wishers

Ro
Seattle
Love this tool! A very clean and simple implementation that does the job quite well!
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 22:34:13 GMT
Animesh
India
It's been a great experience using Pointing Poker for our pointing and retro sessions. Thanks!
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 12:05:10 GMT
Orko
Seattle
Our team has been using this tool for estimation recently and I like the simplicity of the tool!
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 18:12:04 GMT
Zach Ruffin
The National Center for Missing and Exploited Children
Our team has relied on pointingPoker.com every day during the pandemic, thanks for providing this service 👍🏾
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 15:28:49 GMT
Timothy Thomasson
Forest Grove, OR, USA
Extremely handy tool when you can't do vote by hand over VOIP. Especially useful for scrum teams in 2020.
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 22:27:08 GMT
Jake
Chicago, IL
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 19:07:08 GMT
Cameron Brown
Wilmington, DE
My team loves this site for sizing stories.
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 14:06:05 GMT
Srinivas Chavan
Pune, India
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 10:06:38 GMT
Bruce Plannette
Huntington Beach
With story point poker, every hand is a winning hand!
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 15:38:14 GMT
Sorna
San Francsico
very helpful!
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 18:38:36 GMT
Eduardo Santos
SP, Brazil
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:52:26 GMT
Bharadwaj
Hyd, India
Thanks for a very useful platform
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:09:36 GMT
Josiah South
Omaha
Thank you for this service
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:43:32 GMT
Aleks
Nashville, TN
Thank you for providing this service!!
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 22:09:41 GMT
Namrata
Seattle
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 18:42:18 GMT
Subhashini
Toronto, Canada
Awesome tool for Scrum teams! Thank you so much!!
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 15:58:47 GMT
Navin Kumar
Palo Alto
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 19:11:17 GMT
Wing Wong
NJ
I use it all the time especially now that we're all remote. So, thank you for such a useful tool!
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 18:15:02 GMT
Mark Foster
Fairport, NY
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 15:35:16 GMT
Dinah
NYC
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 15:24:03 GMT
Alex Seelig
Eugene, OR
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 15:34:45 GMT
Indra Permana
Bandung
Thanks for help our sprint grooming.
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 01:32:30 GMT
pspeed42
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 18:54:24 GMT